UAH
Services catalog : Specsindikat, ChP : ALL.BIZ:  Ukraine
Premium Standard
Reviews: 2
+38 (067) 666-85-91
Specsindikat, ChP

Services catalog

Silver gold refining
 
Silver gold refining — threw a complex of the technological measures directed to receiving the highest purity. The refining includes a number of stages of cleaning among which methods of chemical processing, physical processing, concoction, and finally receiving metal of the set chemical purity...
Group: Jewellery services
Pawnshop
 
The Ukrainian consulting company providing the professional help in acquisition/sale of bank metals. Situations in life happen different and sometimes there is a need for receiving urgent money. At such moments you will be come to the rescue by the Spetssindikat company. Pawnshop "Spetssindikat"...
Group: Services of pawnshops
Acquisition of jewelry
 
The Ukrainian consulting company providing the professional help in acquisition/sale of bank metals. Situations in life happen different and sometimes there is a need for receiving urgent money. At such moments you will be come to the rescue by the Spetssindikat company. Pawnshop "Spetssindikat"...
Group: Acquisition (purchase) of jewelry
Buying up of jeweler ikhdeliya
 
Price:
610.94 UAH
Buying up, assessment of jewelry, placement of jewelry in the catalog
Group: Buying of gold
Gold exchange
 
The test gold 585 exchange for 999,9 cost is 1,5%
Group: Buying of gold

Description

Services catalog Specsindikat, ChP, Ukraine, - enterprise page. Contact information, enterprise essential elements - an address, telephones, fax. products and services

UAH
Каталог услуг : Спецсиндикат, ЧП : ALL.BIZ: Украина
Premium Standard
Отзывов: 2
+38 (067) 666-85-91
Спецсиндикат, ЧП

Каталог услуг

Аффинаж золота серебра
 
Аффинаж золота серебра — комплекс технологических мер, направленных на получение метала высочайшей чистоты. Аффинаж включает в себя ряд стадий очистки, среди которых преобладают методы химической обработки, физической обработки, концентрирования, и в конечном итоге получение металла заданной...
Группа: Услуги ювелирные
Ломбард
 
Украинская консалтинговая компания, предоставляющая профессиональную помощь в приобретении/продаже банковских металлов. Ситуации в жизни бывают разные и иногда возникает необходимость в получении срочных денежных средств. В такие моменты Вам на помощь придет компания "Спецсиндикат". Ломбард...
Группа: Ломбарды
Приобретение ювелирных изделий
 
Украинская консалтинговая компания, предоставляющая профессиональную помощь в приобретении/продаже банковских металлов. Ситуации в жизни бывают разные и иногда возникает необходимость в получении срочных денежных средств. В такие моменты Вам на помощь придет компания "Спецсиндикат". Ломбард...
Группа: Приобретение ювелирных изделий
Скупка ювелирных ихделий
 
Цена:
610.94 UAH
Скупка, оценка ювелирных изделий ,размещение ювелирных изделий в каталоге
Группа: Скупка золота
Обмен золота
 
Обмен золота 585 пробы на 999,9 стоимость 1,5%
Группа: Скупка золота

Описание

Каталог услуг Спецсиндикат, ЧП, Украина, - страница компании. Контактная информация, реквизиты компании - адрес, телефоны, факс. товары и услуги